Brighten up flower ~

Close up_001

A quick snap of my “Look of the day”.

I am wearing the Slink Physique mesh body instead of the WowMeh body, I just felt like a change. A huge difference for me, between the bodies, is Slink Physique comes with an extra clothing layer for tattoos’, allowing me more outfit combinations.

LeeZu – Tulips poster, gacha.

Axix – Venus2 pose pack

Lolita – Simple cami in creme  [Slink physique appliers]

Pink Fuel – Crystal, Doll V2 skin  [Slink physique appliers]

Slink – Mesh body, hands & feet

Dead Apples – Eyes (Striking in spring)

random Matter – Eye bags

Redgrave – Classy Lashes

Theskinnery – Curly hair base, group gift

Little Bones – Sea foam, in blondes

Babydoll – Playboy chain, (Gacha)

SOVI3T – Nerd Glasses

aDiva – Lingerie Set Rose Salmon Pattern & Sheer [Slink physique appliers]

Chary – Moon nails

Be.mused –  Mesh face chain

[EY:NO] – Mess Bangles silver (no longer available)

Leave a comment