~Slave to my sin~

Postcard to Sir

Postcard to Sir

~Slave to my sin~

~Slave to my sin~

Slave to my sin…  is tattooed on my RL husbands back! I just love how powerful a acknowledgement it is. Shopping is one of my sins, I do spend a hell of a lot of cash on my avatars’ accessories & also for my home and garden in-world, which I am always changing.  I just had to blog these must haves I discovered.

The hair is from the The Seasons Story by Tableau Vivant.  It comes with the rabbit ear “cowl” or hood,  as in the picture,  I bought the one with the hood down. If you wanted to wear the hood up you would need to buy another pack.  I also picked up the skirt, the bra & knickers set, my awesome cutie tail & the mesh garter at The Azz Show.

My catch of the day was definitely the black shrug from the  ::THE BOOBIES SHOW::  by C h a r y.  It uses Slink appliers so the shrug sleeves cover your hands, *me/grins with 2 thumbs up*.  Well,  that is once I figured out how to use the appliers!! I was  a complete numpty and I  had to contact the owner of C h a r y for help before I realised I didn’t have the tattoo layer activated for my slink hands!! She was lovely we had a giggle at my learning curve.

I also have changed location of my yard sale… its at my new mainland piece of paradise – Ill keep restocking as things sell. Every thing is dirty cheap.

Style sheet~ 

Props - Verano small garden hut by *ionic* 

Skin - Rose Skin ~Porcelaine~Gold Dust Limited Edition, by .birdy. The Chapter Four (either 7 or 8)

Eyes - Spectral Eyes XS – Wight, by IKON – FaMESHed 

Boobies - Tango, updated by .:LoLa:.Creations 

Curves - Phat Azz /Normal legs by *L.inc* 

Eyebrows - Whisper eyebrow shape by Essences

Hands - Casual & Elegant XXS – Slink Avatar Enchancement

Hair - Brickworks Hair – Cowl down – Fall by ~Tableau Vivant~ @ The Seasons Story

Hooves - Slouchie Bow Digi Warmers {Black} (with Phat Azz) by *Epic* 

Ears -  Short Gelf Ears Low by [][]Trap[][] 

Tail - SledgeNoob DeerTail Pak Taffy by [geek.] @ The Azz Show

Antlers –  Stag Antlers, Night Camo by +Half-Deer+ @ I really cannot remember!

Teeth & Tongue –  Teeth & Tongue piercing  by Deetalez

Glasses – Peace Glasses flowerGlasses RARE  by ::Fabuleux:: in the awesome Gatcha Machines

Jacket/Shrug – Coles Shrug (black) by C h a r y @ ::THE BOOBIES SHOW:: 

Skirt – Lulukins Mesh Skirt Black Camo by D2K @ The Azz Show

Lingerie – [Bagatelle Collection] Lingerie Black by MoDANNA @ The Azz Show

Socks - “Tamea”, White, by [GoreanRose], @We ♥ role-play 

Garter – Garter Love  by *MUKA* @ The Azz Show

Tattoo - Cynth TATTOO-Black 1 (with Tango applier), by Sourires, @The Azz Show

Jewelry:

.Pekka. Choker – Chest piercing, plevis piercing & Nose ring.
Maxi Gossamer – Both rings.
~[The Forge] – Necklace – Aura Necklace Steel -CBOX @ OMGacha Winter

Make up:

~MONS – Eyeshadow Roar – Black @ December TDRF
~Glam Affair – Candy – Freckles @The Arcade (a few months back!)

Leave a Reply

